About us

We started PlanCo as alumni of the Futury incubator program in Frankfurt, Germany, 2020, with the vision of a more people-centric corporate culture, where all employees share a sense of belonging and feel appreciated. We believe that the key to such a strong culture is the option to stay connected with your fellow colleagues and with the benefits that the company offers. Nowadays this happens mostly on a digital level, especially within large corporations. Our mission is therefore to guarantee that the digital access to communication and corporate benefits is available for all employees on daily basis. That is why we want to enable companies to empower a so far rather disconnected frontline employee group. We do so with solutions that acknowledge employees beyond their professional self and can help them with their everyday life challenges.

Meet the Team

Meikel Ribeiro

Meikel Ribeiro

Business Development

has a background in Engineering and Management and previous experiences in digital transformation projects. He is our business driver who makes sure that we are on the right track as a team so that you get the best possible result delivered. When he is not in the driving tunnel, he enjoys cooking and traveling around Europe, for instance to visit his home country Portugal.
Aurelia Michel

Aurelia Michel

Operations

Aurelia studied different fields of social science, like urban and economic geography and sustainability management. With her passion for sustainable organizational transformations and work experience in research and community management, she is ready to build a vibrant and sustainable community inside your company. Her favorite spots to enjoy her free time are always mountains and lakes.
Estela San Millán

Estela San Millán

Product

With a background in Project Management and Arts, Estela is a passionate problem-solver through creative solutions. She has a deep interest in human-centered design and enjoys designing intuitive user interfaces paired with well-researched visual communication strategies. When she is not designing remarkable interfaces, she is often found dancing swing in Spain and abroad.

Über uns

Wir haben PlanCo als Alumni des Futury Inkubator Programms in Frankfurt am Main im Jahr 2020 mit der Vision einer Individuum zentrierten Unternehmenskultur gegründet, in der alle Mitarbeiter ein Zugehörigkeitsgefühl haben und sich gewertschätzt fühlen. Wir glauben, dass der Schlüssel zu einer solchen starken Kultur darin besteht, sich mit seinen Kollegen zu vernetzen und Benefits vom Arbeitgeber zu erhalten, die eine wirkliche Unterstützung im Alltag darstellen. Heutzutage geschieht dies meist auf digitaler Ebene, insbesondere in großen Unternehmen. Unsere Aufgabe ist es daher, dafür zu sorgen, dass der digitale Zugang zu Kommunikation und Unternehmensleistungen für alle Mitarbeiter täglich verfügbar ist. Deshalb wollen wir Unternehmen in die Lage versetzen, eine bisher eher vernachlässigte Mitarbeitergruppe effektiv zu unterstützen. Das tun wir mit Lösungen, die die Mitarbeiter über ihr berufliches Selbst hinaus anerkennen und ihnen bei ihren alltäglichen Herausforderungen helfen können.

Team

Meikel Ribeiro

Meikel Ribeiro

Business Development

hat einen Hintergrund in Technik und Management und Erfahrung mit digitalen Transformationsprojekten. Er ist unser Business Driver, der dafür sorgt, dass wir als Team auf dem richtigen Weg sind, damit eure Mitarbeiter das bestmögliche Ergebnis erhalten. Wenn er nicht gerade „Driverseat“ sitzt, kocht er gerne und reist durch Europa, zum Beispiel in sein Heimatland Portugal.
Aurelia Michel

Aurelia Michel

Operations

Aurelia hat verschiedene sozialwissenschaftliche Fächer studiert, darunter Stadt- und Wirtschaftsgeografie und Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement. Mit ihrer Leidenschaft für nachhaltige organisatorische Veränderungen und ihrer Arbeitserfahrung in Forschung und Community Management ist sie bereit, eine lebendige und nachhaltige Community in eurem Unternehmen aufzubauen. Ihre Freizeit verbringt sie am liebsten in den Bergen und an Seen.
Estela San Millán

Estela San Millán

Product

Mit einem Hintergrund in Projektmanagement und Kunst ist Estela eine leidenschaftliche Problemlöserin mit kreativen Ansätzen. Sie hat ein großes Interesse an Menschen zentriertem Design und entwirft gerne intuitive Benutzeroberflächen in Kombination mit gut recherchierten visuellen Kommunikationsstrategien. Wenn sie nicht gerade an unsere App arbeitet, sieht man sie oft beim Swingtanzen in Spanien und der ganzen Welt.